OHSAA State Tournament Winners!!

Congrats to all the teams and officials that went to Wright State University to participate in the 2023 OHSAA State Volleyball Tournament on Thursday, 11/9, Friday, 11/10 and Saturday, 11/11!

VolleyWrite was used to score all of the matches, and it all went smoothly. We only had one occasion for scoring “excitement” when Kings had an illegal libero replacement, but we caught it right away and it was quickly resolved.

Special congratulations to the teams who won their division:

  • Division I: Kings Mills (Cincinnati)
  • Division II: Mercy McAuley (Cincinnati)
  • Division III: Lake Catholic (Mentor)
  • Division IV: New Bremen

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.