Congrats to the teams who participated in the OHSAA state final tournament at Butler High School in Vandalia on November 13, 14 and 15! Special congrats to the division winners:

Div I: Mount Notre Dame High School (Cincinnati)

Div II: Gilmour Academy (Gates Mills)

Div III: Huron High School

Div IV: Calvert High School (Tiffin)

As usual, the scoring went seamlessly with VolleyWrite. Mike Chandler, Debbie Keller and John Love scored this year. Scoring has its benefits – you get to sit up close to all the action – and there was lots of it!

With VolleyWrite linked to, fans could see the scores and brackets updated real-time. Yay!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.